NEW MUSIC: ‘Painful To Watch’ by FOURS

The London-based indie-pop quartet FOURS have released a real corker earlier this month in their brand new single ‘Painful To Watch’.

Despite of the name of their newest single – it is certainly not painful to listen to. It’s seriously catchy and upbeat. If you’re a fan of Fickle Friends, Wolf Alice and Black Honey – you’re certain to enjoy listening to FOURS.

The band – consisting of Dan Smith (guitar), Jezza Wells (bass guitar), Luke Jefferies (drums) and fronted by Edith Violet, are all self-proclaimed BFFL’s who live together and have recently been subject to bundles of deserved support lately, featuring recently on Deezer as their ‘Track Of The Day’ as well as appearing 9th on Spotify’s UK Viral Charts last week.

Facebook | Twitter

Leave a Reply

Blog at